Music to my/your/our ears

October 24, 2011

My current favorite bands that you should definitely check out are these!

Goyte (info) and LISTEN 

and!

Kimbra

Here is a grooveshark playlist of some especially awesome songs by both musicians…

All at once I find these to be uplifting, engaging, encouraging, energizing…but yet they can slip into the background when more pressing work is in front of me. The videos are pretty great too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Music to my/your/our ears”

  1. acrospective Says:

    excellent excellent stuff. thanks for sharing those!

  2. keihly Says:

    Thanks to YOU for telling me about them!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

