From D to G [ Dumpster to Gift ]

October 24, 2011

I was feeling that a friend needed to get something good in the mail. So, feeling inspired in the moment I put together some found objects – a CD case I found in the dumpster overlaid with an old aeronautical map from Alaska. For the back of the cover I combined some pictures I had from New Orleans…door and window¬†apertures can never be wrong. I also recovered a little notebook in another aeronautical chart, just for fun.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

