365 pictures, starting now

January 2, 2011

Yes, I’ve officially decided I’m going to challenge myself and post a picture a day and see how creative I can get. I figure it will be a worthwhile documentary process. It is an effort to get my work out, and to start a sort of visual photo journal.

I think I’ll aim to post particular favorites to this site, but for a better organized viewing I’ll post them on a site called 365:

http://365project.org/keihly/365

Please check them out!

Leave a Reply

